On Saturday, the Pro Football Hall of Fame welcomed seven more members into it’s illustrious club.

Michael Strahan

Andre Reed

Ray Guy

Walter Jones

Aeneas Williams

Claude Humphrey

Derrick Brooks

Here is the best of the Hall of Fame Ceremony from Canton, Ohio Saturday night.

Via WorldS News

Leave a Reply